top of page

Vert Shampoo Bars

Updated: Apr 5, 2020

I have been using my Vert Shampoo Bar for a month now, and it is a wonderful purchase!

I am a big supporter of all things natural and environment-friendly, and have heard all the rave about shampoo bars. They eliminate the use of a plastic shampoo bottle that you most often get when purchasing liquid shampoo, plus in this particular brand, the ingredients are all natural and are not harmful to you. With minimal ingredients, all of which are common or can be looked up easily, I found this particular shampoo bar to be a good one to try.

Now, if you know anything about shampoo bars, you know that everyone tells you to buy Lush. The only problem with this is that a Lush shampoo bar is $15. To spend $15 on a shampoo bar that I may not even like seemed a little bit too pricey, so I turned to Amazon. The Vert shampoo bars are $10 for a pack of 2 shampoo bars. At that price (1/3 of the price of Lush), I was pretty skeptical that the product would be of good quality, but I had to find out somehow, so I ordered them to try them out. Honestly, $5 per shampoo bar is a steal. These things are amazing! I have been so happy with these shampoo bars, with 4 weeks of use it is still over half of the size it was when I got them, and they leave my hair feeling clean and moisturized. I have relatively oily hair, and have to wash it every day so I do not look like a greasy mess, but since using these shampoo bars, I have been able to wash my hair every other day without it getting oily. Honestly, a great product for your hair, your body, and the earth.


The shampoo bars come in a variety of combinations including:




I plan to try out all of these scents, but chose to try the Rosemary & Honey combo for my first purchase and absolutely love them both!


They lather up well, last a long time, smell amazing, and make my hair feel and look great! And the fact that the bar is still over half of its size after 4 weeks is very impressive, as I have fairly long hair! It would last much longer for a person with shorter hair than mine. I would absolutely recommend buying this product. Your body, your hair, and Mother Nature will thank you!


you are blessed. you are gifted. you are loved and appreciated, just as you are.


mindfully, molli


213 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page