top of page

nicu nurse apparel - etsy edition


With college graduation just around the corner, there are bound to be some future NICU nurses accepting their diplomas, and to them I want to say, WAY TO GO! Graduation is so exciting and such an amazing accomplishment no matter where you're going, but how cool you are also deciding to take care of tiny humans! So I rounded up my favorite etsy finds for nicu nurses, new and not so new! This post will have my favorite tshirts and crewnecks to celebrate all of the amazing nicu nurses in your life, new and old, even if that nurse is yourself!


Each heading, when clicked on, will take you to the exact webpage to order the item!




I think this is so dang cute! Leopard is my new favorite thing, and I love the incorporation of pinks, tans, and blues to make this shirt so unique and adorable!


"making a big difference in little lives" with "neonatal nurse" on the bottom, this tee is something I would absolutely wear!


*available in more colors than photo pictured



image credit: SotaSimple


With the same style as the tee, this crewneck is for all of y’all that prefer a sweatshirt over a tee. I am personally a huge crewneck fan, and prefer them over tshirts, so this would be my pick.


It is important to note that this style however does not have the "making a big difference in little lives" in the design.


*available in more colors than photo pictured

image credit: LittlePlumPop



If you are not a huge leopard print person, or just gravitate for more simple designs, but want a comfy crew, this is a great option!


I love the simple design, but yet it is so cute! I love the overlapping text and the contrast of black and white, making it not look too busy, but still cute and feminine!


*available in more colors than photo pictured



image credit: TheJeanCo


Another option for those of you that prefer something more simple with less print. This would be a great option for those of you who are looking for a nice piece, but don't really vibe with the crewneck sweatshirt, preferring a tee instead.


I love the little box, enclosing the NICU, giving the shirt a little extra character!


*available in more colors than photo pictured image credit: JLawCreations




Not a fan of the little rectangle on the last tee? I thought this would be a great option if you are not the biggest fan of the last design, but still want a simple option to sport your nicu pride!


I also like how the lettering is the same size, while still maintaining the contrasting fonts.


*available in more colors than photo pictured


image credit: IkersonLTD


Okay this shirt is so dang cute! I love it! It is giving me major hippie vibes from this font, and I am in love!


I know that this is not going to be the design for everyone, but for the more adventurous gals out there like myself, this is perfection! I love the pink & orange colors, and the dang cute font, and literally everything about this!


So so cute!


*available in more colors than photo pictured

image credit: LittlePlumPop


If you are a fan of the leopard, but weren't a fan of the design of the rainbow style tee, this one would be an excellent option for a nice pop of color, as well as incorporating leopard pattern.


This tee, a true mix of every tee in this post, incorporates all of the best things of all the previous designs IMO!


*available in more colors than photo pictured

image credit: JollyFamDesigns


Honestly, a huge fan of this tee as well! Such a simple design, but such fun colors!


I personally love these types of tees with simple neutral peices (like this model is wearing) to add some fun color to your outfit without being over-the-top! Literally in love with this tee as well!


*available in more colors than photo pictured

image credit: TheJeanCo


I hope you find something in this post for yourself or for another amazing NICU nurse in your life, and I hope that you enjoy shopping these links, knowing that by purchasing you are supporting an etsy shop!


All you nicu nurses deserve something cute, treat yourself if one of these pieces fits in with your personal style, and as always, thank you for saving all the little lives, you rock!


you are blessed. you are gifted. you are loved and appreciated, just as you are.


mindfully, molli

112 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page